Community Action Partnership of North Alabama

slogan
                                                                                               

Leadership Team

 

Administration

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tim Thrasher, Chief Executive Officer
256.260.3127

tim.thrasher@capna.org

 

Board & Governance

Allison Speegle, Senior Executive Assistant to CEO/Liaison to the Board
256.260.3136

aspeegle@capna.org

 

Children's Services

Kim Dodd, Director of Children's Services
256.260.3156

kim.dodd@capna.org

 

Communications and Marketing

Holly Hicks staff photo

Holly Hicks, Director of Communications & Marketing, NCRI
256.260.3177
holly.hicks@capna.org

 

Community Services

Cindy Anderson, Director of Community Services
256.260.3103

canderson@capna.org

 

Compliance, Planning and Results

Laurie Lincoln-Swaim, Director of Compliance, Planning & Results, NCRT/MT
256.260.3106

llincoln@capna.org

 

Fiscal

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Lorrie Mauro, Chief Financial Officer
256.260.3130

lmauro@capna.org

 

Human Resources

Alicia Higginbotham, Director of Human Resources
256.260.3126

ahigginbotham@capna.org

 

Homeownership Counseling

Candy Ayers, Director of Homeownership Services
256.260.3108
candy.ayers@capna.org

 

Housing and Community Development

Dave Truitt, Director of Real Estate Development
256.260.3173

dave.truitt@capna.org

 

Information Technology

Nathan Curry, Director of Innovation & Technology
256.260.3125

nathan.curry@capna.org

 

Senior Programs

Tamisha Sales, Director of Senior Programs
256.260.3122
tamisha.sales@capna.org

 

Weatherization

Angela Ingram, Director of Energy & Rehabilitation
256.260.3116

angela.ingram@capna.org