Community Action Partnership of North Alabama

slogan
                                                                                               

Children's Services

 

Administration and Content Team Leaders

Classroom Specialists

Family Engagement Leaders and Specialists

Infant/Toddler Leaders and Specialists

Support Staff

Children's Services Organizational Chart (November 2018)

 

 

 

 

 


 

(Click on the image to open a PDF of the Children's Services Organization Chart)

New Teacher Learning Community

New Teacher Learning Community group photo

 

 

 

 


The New Teacher Learning Community has been developed and implemented remotely through Microsoft Teams and Skype by our coaching team – Bobbette Taylor, Edie Dugger, Ginny Tharp, and Misty Wheeler - to facilitate discussion and provide support around classroom topics such as lesson planning, social-emotional support, guiding children’s behavior, ongoing assessment, setting up the classroom, etc.

 

Administration and Content Team Leaders

Director of Children’s Services

Kim Dodd
256.260.3156
kim.dodd@capna.org


Assistant Director 

Jennifer Carroll
256.260.3151

jcarroll@capna.org


Executive Assistant to Children's Services Director

Deborah Cottingham
256.260.3155

deborahcottingham@capna.org


Disabilities Content Team Leader

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kristie Hamby
256.260.3150

khamby@capna.org


Early Head Start (Infant/Toddler) Content Team Leader

Rebecca Bibb
256.260.3172

rebecca.bibb@capna.org


Education Content Team Leader

Jody Carnes
256.260.3147
jcarnes@capna.org


Eligibility, Recruitment, Selection, Enrollment and Attendance (ERSEA) Team Leader

Tracy Clemmons
256.260.3149

tracy.clemmons@capna.org


Family Engagement Content Team Leader

Stephanie Johnson
256.260.3144
sjohnson@capna.org



First Teacher/Home Visitors Content Team Leader 

Dee Ard
256.260.3152

dard@capna.org


Social-Emotional Support Team Leader

Rebecca Land
256.260.3170

rland@capna.org